N-P Winter Sports Calendar


Tuesday, Nov. 22

  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 7:30 p.m. at Tripoli

Monday, Nov 28

N-P girls varsity wrestling, 6 p.m. at Central Community Junior-Senior High School

Tuesday, Nov. 29

  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., home vs. Rockford.
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:30 p.m., home vs. Rockford

Thursday, Dec 1

  • N-P boys wrestling, 6 p.m., quad at Garner-Hayfield-Ventura

Friday, Dec. 2

  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:30 p.m., at Northwood-Kensett
  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., at Northwood-Kensett

Saturday, Dec. 3

  • N-P boys varsity wrestling, 10 a.m. at Wapsie Valley High School

Monday, Dec. 5

  • N-P girls varsity wrestling, 4 p.m. tournament at West Fork Wellness Center, Sheffield

Tuesday, Dec. 6

  • N-P boys varsity wrestling, 5:30 p.m., at Hampton-Dumont
  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., home vs. Newman Catholic
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:30 p.m., home vs. Newman Catholic

Thursday, Dec. 8

  • N-P boys varsity wrestling, 6 p.m. quad at Eagle Grove

Friday, Dec 9

  • N-P girls varsity wrestling, 5 p.m., at South Winn High School

Saturday, Dec. 10

  • N-P boys varsity wrestling, 9 a.m., home tournament vs. multiple schools

Monday, Dec. 12

  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., home vs. St. Ansgar.
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:30 p.m., home vs. St. Ansgar

Tuesday, Dec. 13

  • N-P girls varsity wrestling, 6 p.m., North Fayette Valley

Friday, Dec. 16

  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., at Osage
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:45 p.m., at Osage
  • N-P boys varsity wrestling, 9 a.m. tournament at Young Arena, Waterloo

Saturday, Dec. 17

  • N-P boys varsity wrestling, TBD, tournament at Young Arena, Waterloo

Monday, Dec 19

  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., home vs. North Butler
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:30 p.m., home vs. North Butler

Tuesday, Dec. 20

  • N-P boys varsity wrestling, 6 p.m, home vs. multiple schools
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:45 p.m., at Tripoli

Monday, Jan 2

  • N-P girls varsity wrestling, 5 p.m. at Osage High School

Tuesday, Jan. 3

  • N-P boys varsity wrestling, 6 p.m. at St. Ansgar
  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., at Riceville
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:30 p.m., at Riceville

Thursday, Jan. 5

  • N-P boys varsity wrestling, 6 p.m. quad at St. Ansgar High School
  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., at Central Springs High School
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:30 p.m., at Central Springs

Friday, Jan. 6

  • N-P girls varsity wrestling, 4:30 p.m., at Central Community Junior-Senior High School
  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., at West Fork West Fork High School
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:30 p.m., at West Fork

Saturday, Jan. 7

  • N-P boys varsity wrestling, 8:30 a.m., tournament, at Tripoli High School

Tuesday, Jan. 10

  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., at Rockford
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:30 p.m., at Rockford

Thursday, Jan. 12

  • N-P boys varsity wrestling, 6 p.m., quad at West Hancock High School
  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., home vs. Postville
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:30 p.m., home vs.

Friday, Jan. 13

  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., home vs. Northwood-Kensett
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:30 p.m., home vs. Northwood-Kensett

Saturday, Jan 14

  • N-P boys varsity wrestling, 9:30 a.m. tournament at Hudson Elementary School

Tuesday, Jan. 17

  • N-P boys varsity wrestling, 6 p.m. home vs multiple schools
  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., at Newman Catholic in Mason City
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:30 p.m., at Newman Catholic in Mason City

Friday, Jan 20

  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., home vs. Central Springs
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:30 p.m., home vs. Central Springs

Saturday, Jan. 21

  • N-P boys varsity wrestling, 8:30 a.m., tournament, North Butler
  • N-P girls varsity wrestling, 10 a.m., tournament at Decorah High School
  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 4:15 p.m., home vs. Clarksville
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 5:30 p.m., home vs. Clarksville

Tuesday, Jan. 24

  • N-P boys varsity wrestling, 5 p.m. at MFL MarMac High School
  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., at St. Ansgar St Ansgar High School
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:45 p.m., at St. Ansgar

Friday, Jan. 27

  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., home vs. Osage
    N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:45 p.m., home vs. Osage

Saturday, Jan 28

  • N-P wrestling: Varsity Conference, 10 a.m., Forest City High School

Monday, Jan. 30

  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m.,at Waterloo Christian
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:30 p.m., at Waterloo Christian

Tuesday, Jan 31

  • N-P Wrestling: Varsity Regionals, TBD

Friday, Feb 3

  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., home vs. West Fork.
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:30 p.m., home vs. West Fork

Saturday, Feb 4

  • Wrestling: Varsity State TBD Away vs. IHSAA Coralville, Xtream Arena

Monday, Feb. 6

  • N-P girls varsity basketball game, 6:15 p.m., at North Butler
  • N-P boys varsity basketball game, 7:30 p.m., at North Butler

Saturday, Feb 11

  • Wrestling: Varsity District TBD Away vs. TBA TBA

Wednesday, Feb 15

  • Wrestling: Varsity State TBD Away vs. IHSAA Wells Fargo Arena – Des Moines

One thought on “N-P Winter Sports Calendar

Comments are closed.