Huskies selected for Honor Band

The Oelwein Band Department recently announced that eight 9-12th grade members have been selected for the 2022 NICL Conference Honor Band on Nov. 15. They are:

  • Macy Westendorf, trumpet
  • Dylan Moellers, tuba
  • Isabelle Tellin, flute
  • Amera Schoultz, alto saxophone
  • Jory Mortenson, percussion
  • Amaya Espe, flute
  • Leo Dettbarn, bari saxophone, and
  • Sara Throckmorton, percussion