NEIAC Volleyball standings and scores as of Sept. 5

NEIAC STANDINGS (Team … wins-losses-ties)

  • Waverly-Shell Rock … 8 – 1 – 0
  • New Hampton …………. 7 – 2 – 0
  • Decorah ……………………. 3 – 3 – 0
  • Oelwein ……………………. 5 – 6 – 0
  • Charles City ……………….4 – 6 – 0
  • Waukon ……………………. 2 – 4 – 2
  • Crestwood ………………… 0 – 2 – 0


CHARLES CITY SCORES/SCHEDULE

  • W – 08/26, home – Charles City 2, Decorah 0
  • W – 08/26, home – Charles City 2, Mason City 0
  • L – 08/26, home – Iowa Falls-Alden 2, Charles City 1
  • W – 08/26, home – Charles City 2, Iowa City, Liberty 0
  • L – 09/02, in Des Moines – Dowling Catholic 2, Charles City 0
  • L – 09/02, Des Moines – Waukee 2, Charles City 0
  • L – 09/02, Des Moines – Ankeny 2, Charles City 0
  • L – 09/02, Des Moines – Valley-West Des Moines 2, Charles City 1
  • L – L 09/02, Des Moines – Iowa City, West 2, Charles City 0
  • W – 09/05, home – Charles City 3, New Hampton 2
  • Away, Thursday 09/07, Charles City vs Mason City at Mason City
  • Away, Thursday, Sept. 7, Charles City vs. Clear Lake at Mason City
  • Away, Tuesday, Sept. 12, Charles City @Decorah  
  • Home, Tuesday, Sept. 19, Charles City vs. Crestwood  
  • Neutral site, Saturday, Sept. 23, @ Cedar Falls  tournament 
  • Away, Thursday, Sept. 28, Charles City @Waverly-Shell Rock  
  • Home, Saturday, Sept. 30, Charles City tournament 
  • Home, Tuesday, Oct. 3, Charles City vs. Oelwein  
  • Neutral site, Saturday, Oct. 7 – @ Hampton tournament
  • Home, Monday, Oct. 9, Charles City vs. Osage  
  • Away, Tuesday, Oct. 10, Charles City @Waukon  
  • Neutral site, Saturday, Oct. 14, @ Cresco 

CONFERENCE STATISTICAL LEADERS

KILLS — Jodie Sindlinger (Charles City) 58, Drew Becker (Oelwein) 58, Amber Rosenstiel (Oelwein) 58, Savannah Anderson (New Hampton) 56, Elizabeth Hartman (Decorah) 55.

ACES — Brigid Berns (Waukon) 28, Elizabeth Hartman (Decorah) 19, Rachel Rinken (New Hampton) 17, Maria Adams (Oelwein) 17, Audry Fahey (Waukon) 15, Angela Villarreal (Waukon) 15.

Advertisements