Floyd County Extension events calendar 

Wednesday, Sept. 27

  • 6-7 p.m., Project Award Interviews Charles City/Floyd County

Sunday, October 1

  • 7-8 p.m.,  4-H Awards Night Charles City

Tuesday, October 3

  • 3:15-5 p.m.,  Clover Kids – Charles City Charles City

Friday, October 6

  • 9 a.m to noon, Day Camp – Rockets Charles City

Saturday, October 7

  • 9:30-10:30 a.m., EAGLE Library Program-This Book Just Ate My Dog Marble Rock

Sunday, October 8, 2017

  • 5-7 p.m.,  4-H Harvest Party Nashua

Monday, October 9

  • 3:15-5 p.m.,  Clover Kids – Charles City Charles City

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

  • 2- 2:30 p.m.,  Pick A Better Snack – NS Nora Springs
  • 3-5 p.m.,  Clover Kids – Nora Springs Nora Springs

Wednesday, October 11

  • 4:30-5:30 p.m. EAGLE Library Program-This Book Just Ate My Dog Rockford

Thursday, October 12

  • 3-5 p.m.,  Mini 4-H Afterschool Program Charles City

Friday, October 13

  • 1:30-2:30 p.m.,  Pick A Better Snack – IC Charles City

Monday, October 16

  • 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.,  ServSafe AD Charles City

Tuesday, October 17

  • 2:10-2:40 p.m.,  Pick A Better Snack – RRMR Rockford
  • 3-5 p.m.,  Clover Kids – RRMR Rockford
  • 4:30 -5:30 p.m.,  EAGLE Library Program-This Book Just Ate My Dog Nora Springs

Wednesday, Oct. 18

  • 9 a.m.  to  11:30 p.m.,  Roadside, Forest, Aquatic Pest Management Charles City, IA 50616

Thursday, Oct. 19

  • 10:15-11:15 a.m. EAGLE Library Program-This Book Just Ate My Dog Charles City
  • 3- 5 p.m., Mini 4-H Afterschool Program Charles City 
Advertisements